PROPORTIONAL COUNCILLORS

NAME & SURNAME POLITICAL PARTY CONTACT MOBILE & E-MAIL
Clr Bolt (William) DA 0843393942, williambolt76@gmail.com
Clr Britz (Johannes Frederik) DA 0825762210, jfbritz@mweb.co.za
Clr Davies (Maryke) DA 0715497564, maryke@da.fs.org.za
Clr Dennis (Magdalene Elizabeth) DA 0827731116, dalenadennis@telkomsa.net
Clr Ferreira (Thomas Ignatius) DA 0826313808, thomas.crusader@gmail.com
Clr Gailele (Ikanyeng Lazarus) EFF 0730453512, gailele@gmail.co.za
Clr Goliath (Eddie Kollie) EFF 0715276337, e.goliath12@gmail.com
Clr Kaliya (Sipho Gift) ANC 0782197088, 0609742506, siphokaliya@gmail.com, sipho.kaliya@mangaung.co.za
Clr Kganare (Diratsagae Alfred) COPE 0798999547, kganare@lantic.net
Clr Klaasen (Raynie Sarah) DA 0622443735, rayniej2@gmail.com
Clr Lebitsa (Gauta Godwin) DA 0766977532, gautalebitsa@gmail.com
Clr Litabe (Tshele Kingsley) DA 0825798288, litabetshele@gmail.com
Clr Makhalanyane (Thabo Salmon) AIC 0835529811, thabomakhalanyane@hotmail.com
Clr Marais (Paulnita) EFF 0733250963,
Clr Masoeu (Thapelo David) DA 0837070284, tdmasoeu@gmail.com
Clr Mokoena (John Itumeleng) ANA 0795076294, itumelengmokoena66@gmail.com
Clr Motloung (Mampe Victoria) EFF 0787226635, vicki@vodamail.co.za
Clr Mpakathe (Tseko Samuel) DA 0725103228, 0795133999, tsmpakathe@gmail.com
Clr Mvala-Majola (Deliwe Sinah) DA 0792321240, dsmvalamajola@gmail.com
Clr Olivier (Gerhardus Johannes) ANC 0760169499, info@afrilingo.co.za
Clr Petersen (Joan Esmelia) ANC 0726535843, 0826522849, joan.petersen@mangaung.co.za
Clr Poone (Paballo Portia) EFF 0781279067, pooneportia@webmail.co.za
Clr Ranchobe (Tsholo) EFF 0603852236,
Clr Rantai (Joalane Hiecksonia) DA 0835322115, joalanerantai@gmail.com
Clr Rasoeu (Lempe Ernest) DA 0737777349, 0632201730, eddierasoeu@yahoo.com
Clr Sebolai (Jabavu John) EFF 0833449744,
Clr Sebolao (Jankie Elisha) EFF 0828816189, rosalinea@telkomsa.net
Clr Sefume (Nkahiseng Reginah) EFF 0791114776, nkagisengs@gmail.com
Clr Selebeli (Malefetsane Godfrey) ANC 0737116421,
Clr Seleke (Puseletso Leticia) ANC 0814965896, puseletso.seleke04@gmail.com
Clr Smit (Dèvar) FFP 0842063375, devarsmit@gmail.com
Clr Snyman van Deventer (Elizabeth) FFP 0823051540, snymane@ufs.ac.za
Clr Thatho(Matsau Vincent) AIC 0788665909, mattsauthatho@gmail.com
Clr Thwala (Zwelinjane Jonathan) DA 0792202299, thwala.jonathan@gmail.com
Clr Viviers (Benhardus Jacobus) DA 0833990230, hardie@hvrprok.co.za