Full-Time Councillors

FULL-TIME COUNCILLORS

SURNAME & NAME(S)
DESIGNATION MOBILE & E-MAIL PERSONAL ASSISTANT NAME & CONTACT
Clr Mlamleli (Sarah Matawana) – Executive Mayor 0828883302, hloue.msiza@mangaung.co.za Hloue Msiza, 051 4058015, 0835974062
Clr Masoetsa (Lebohang Albert) – Deputy Executive Mayor / MMC: Infrastructure and Public Works 0716889000, lebohang.masoetsa@mangaung.co.za Charmaine Oliphant, 0514058409, 0767008689
Clr Siyonzana (Mxolisi Ashford) – Speaker 0828219300, mxolisi.siyonzana@mangaung.co.za Ntombizanele Manzi, 051 405 8467/8667, 0824961640
Clr Mangcotywa (Zolile Emmanuel) – Chief Whip 0825388563, zolile.mangcotywa@mangaung.co.za Fannie Ledimo, 0514058255, 0726463332
Clr Jonas (Vuyelwa Eunice) – MMC: SMME and Rural Development 0725898037, vuyelwa.jonas@mangaung.co.za Tshepiso Machachamise, 0514058777, 0721071664
Clr Mahase (Mpolokeng Margaret) – MMC: Community and Social Services 0766163603, mpolokeng.mahase@mangaung.co.za Kemoele Moleko, 0514058633, 0735943248
Clr Monyakoane (Ntwa Patrick) – MMC: Transport & Public Safety 0738562424, patrick.monyakoane@mangaung.co.za Alpha Chabeli, 0514058835, 0710965264
Clr Thipenyane (Gladys) – MMC: Human Settlement 0798865081, gladys.may4585@gmail.com Ntsatsi Nyaile (Alina), 0514106633, 0832941150
Clr Nkhabu (Mafa) – MMC: Spatial Planning and Land Use Management 0717974489, mafa.nkhabu47@gmail.com Malinkeng Seekane (Grace), 0514058403, 0736266544
Clr Nothnagel (Jeanine) – MMC: Rural Development 0799009945, jeanine.nothnagel@mangaung.co.za Nokuthula Sithole, 0514058313, 0763706148
Clr Pongolo (Xolo David) – MMC: Environmental Management 0828526562, xolo.pongolo@mangaung.co.za Ben Mohlouoa, 0514058620, 0786007210
Clr Morake (Molefi Andries) – MMC: Corporate Services 0793997809, molefimrk045@gmail.com Ms Matau Khukutli, 0514058769, 0767126774
Clr Titi-Odili (Lulama Magdeline) – MMC: Finance, IDP and Performance Management 0762660414, lulama.titi@mangaung.co.za Sindiswa Mthini, 0514058664, 0767314597
Clr Mothibi-Nkoane (Maria Mapaseka) – Chairperson: Rules Committee 0834810789, mapaseka.nkoane@mangaung.co.za Victor Mofokeng, 0514058205, 0780499437
Clr Nkoe (Matekane Johannes) – Chairperson: Motions and Petitions 0714222158, matekane.nkoe@mangaung.co.za Victor Mofokeng, 0514058205, 0780499437
Clr Shounyana (Motshidisi Marrian) – Chairperson: Remunerations and Benefits Committee 0833504797, motshidisi.shounyana@mangaung.co.za Victor Mofokeng, 0514058205, 0780499437
Clr. Motshewa Tladi – Chairperson: MPAC
Clr Ratsiu (Ntenne Augustina) – Chairperson: Geographical and Street Naming Committee 0792375089, ntenne.ratsiu@mangaung.co.za Bongani Zwane, 0514058097, 0792375089

 

LIST


Political Party Portfolio Names Surname Contact Details Personal Assistant
ANC Executive Mayor Sarah Matawana Mlamleli 082 888 3302, hloue.msiza @mangaung.co.za , lethokuhle.mathebula  @mangaung.co.za Hloue Msiza, 051 405 8015, 083 597 4062
ANC Deputy Executive Mayor, MMC: Infrastructure and Public Works Lebohang Albert Masoetsa 071 688 9000, lebohang.masoetsa @mangaung.co.za Charmaine Oliphant & Mmalehlohonolo Tsosane, 051 405 8409, 076 700 8689
ANC Chief Whip Zolile Emmanuel Mangcotywa 082 538 8563, zolile.mancotywa @mangaung.co.za Fannie Ledimo, 051 405 8255, 072 646 3332
ANC Speaker Mxolisi Ashford Siyonzana 082 821 9300, mxolisi.siyonzana @mangaung.co.za Ntombizanele Manzi, 051 405 8467 / 8667, 082 496 1640
ANC MMC: Corporate Services Molefi Andries Morake 079 399 7809, molefimrk045@gmail.com, molefi.morake @mangaung.co.za Ms Matau Khukutli, 051 405 8769, 076 712 6774
ANC MMC: Transport & Public Safety Ntwa Patrick Monyakoane 073 856 2424, patrick.monyakoane @mangaung.co.za Alpha Chabeli, 051 405 8835, 071 096 5264
ANC MMC: Community and Social Services Mpolokeng Margaret Mahase 073 334 2557, mpolokeng.mahase @mangaung.co.za Kemoele Moleko, 051 405 8633, 073 594 3248
ANC MMC: Planning and Economic Development Vuyelwa Eunice Jonas 072 589 8037, vuyelwa.jonas @mangaung.co.za Tshepiso Machachamise, 051 405 8777, 072 107 1664