FULL-TIME COUNCILLORS

SURNAME & NAME(S)
DESIGNATION MOBILE & E-MAIL PERSONAL ASSISTANT NAME & CONTACT

Clr Mlamleli (Sarah Matawana)
Executive Mayor 0828883302, hloue.msiza@mangaung.co.za Hloue Msiza, 051 4058015, 0835974062
Clr Masoetsa (Lebohang Albert) Deputy Executive Mayor / MMC: Infrastructure and Public Works 0716889000, lebohang.masoetsa@mangaung.co.za Charmaine Oliphant, 0514058409, 0767008689

Clr Siyonzana (Mxolisi Ashford)

Speaker 0828219300, mxolisi.siyonzana@mangaung.co.za Ntombizanele Manzi, 051 405 8467/8667, 0824961640

Clr Mangcotywa (Zolile Emmanuel)

Chief Whip 0825388563, zolile.mancotywa@mangaung.co.za Fannie Ledimo, 0514058255, 0726463332

Clr Khakhane (Vuyelwa Eunice)

MMC: SMME and Rural Development 0725898037, vuyelwa.jonas@mangaung.co.za Tshepiso Machachamise, 0514058777, 0721071664

Clr Mahase (Mpolokeng Margaret)

MMC: Community and Social Services 0766163603, mpolokeng.mahase@mangaung.co.za Kemoele Moleko, 0514058633, 0735943248

Clr Monyakoane (Ntwa Patrick)

MMC: Transport & Public Safety 0738562424, patrick.monyakoane@mangaung.co.za Alpha Chabeli, 0514058835, 0710965264

Clr Morake (Molefi Andries)

MMC: Human Settlement 0793997809, molefimrk045@gmail.com Ms Matau Khukutli, 0514058769, 0767126774

Clr Nkhabu (Mafa)

MMC: Spatial Planning and Land Use Management 0717974489, mafa.nkhabu47@gmail.com Malinkeng Seekane (Grace), 0514058403, 0736266544

Clr Nothnagel (Jeanine)

MMC: Rural Development 0799009945, jeanine.nothnagel@mangaung.co.za Nokuthula Sithole, 0514058313, 0763706148

Clr Pongolo (Xolo David)

MMC: Environmental Management 0828526562, xolo.pongolo@mangaung.co.za Ben Mohlouoa, 0514058620, 0786007210

Clr Ratsiu (Ntenne Augustina)

MMC: Corporate Services 0792375089, ntenne.ratsiu@mangaung.co.za Bongani Zwane, 0514058097, 0792375089

Clr Titi-Odili (Lulama Magdeline)

MMC: Finance, IDP and Performance Management 0762660414, lulama.titi@mangaung.co.za Sindiswa Mthini, 0514058664, 0767314597
Clr Mothibi-Nkoane (Maria Mapaseka) Chairperson: Rules Committee 0834810789, mapaseka.nkoane@mangaung.co.za Victor Mofokeng, 0514058205, 0780499437

Clr Nkoe (Matekane Johannes)

Chairperson: Motions and Petitions 0714222158, matekane.nkoe@mangaung.co.za Victor Mofokeng, 0514058205, 0780499437
Clr Shounyana (Motshidisi Marrian) Chairperson: Remunerations and Benefits Committee 0833504797, motshidiso.shounyana@mangaung.co.za Victor Mofokeng, 0514058205, 0780499437
Clr Thipenyane (Gladys) Chairperson: MPAC 0798865081, gladys.may4585@gmail.com Ntsatsi Nyaile (Alina), 0514106633, 0832941150
Clr Tladi (Motshewa Martha) Chairperson: Geographical and Street Naming Committee 0829792939, tladimz@gmail.co.za Victor Mofokeng, 0514058205, 0780499437