Building and Zoning Control

VISION

To Have a Healthy, Safe, Sound and well Structured Built Environment in Mangaung Metro.

MISION

By administiring the provisons of the Building regulations and Building Standard Act 103, 1977 as amended.

By striving to curb Illegal Building Activities, Constantly Monitoring the Built Environment for Compliance.

CORE BUSINESS OBJECTIVES

IMPORTANT FORMS AND DOCUMENTS

PROFESSIONAL BODIES LINKS (Randomly Listed)

BUILDING PLAN APPLICATION PROCCESS

  • Click here to view the Proccess Flow (Under Contruction)

STANDARD OPERATING PROCEDURES (SOP)

  • Click here to view SOP’s (Under Contruction)

LEGISLATIVE DOCUMENTS (Acts, Regulations and By-Laws)

MANAGEMENT STRUCTURE

  • Click here tp view the Organogram (Under Construction)

CONTACT DETAILS

CONTACT OFFICE TELPHONE E-MAIL
Mr. Eric Tyu

GM: Land Use Control

N13, Ground Floor, Bram Fischer Building 051 405 8342 ntsikelelo.tyu@mangaung.co.za
Mr. Broderick Chiloane

Manager: Building Control

N10, Ground Floor, Bram Fischer Building 051 405 8685  broderick.chiloane@mangaung.co.za

BUILDING APPLICATIONS

CONTACT OFFICE TELPHONE E-MAIL
BLOEMFONTEIN HEAD OFFICE

Mr. Ayanda Jama

Reception Office, Ground Floor, Bram Fischer Building 051 405 8326

051 405 8341

ayanda.jama@mangaung.co.za

 

BOTSHABELO REGIONAL OFFICE

Mr. Paul Jenkinson

Mr. Aaron Tjaka

Botshabelo Municipal Offices (White House) 051 533 0625  

paul.jenkinson@mangaung.co.za

aaron.tjaka@mangaung.co.za

THABA NCHU REGIONAL OFFICE

Mr. Paul Jenkinson

Mr. Thabo Nyathi

Thaba Nchu Civic Centre 051 873 9730 paul.jenkinson@mangaung.co.za

thabo.nyathi@mangaung.co.za

NALEDI

ADMIN UNIT

Mr. Tsietsi.Mokhatla

Naledi Municipal Offices 051 405 8260 tsietsi.mokhatla@mangaung.co.za

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQ’S)

  • (Under Construction)

NEWS FLASH